Tippmann Paintball Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > News And Views > Upcoming Events
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Southern MI fields/leagues

Post Reply Post Reply
Author

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote SomeGuyPassinBy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Southern MI fields/leagues
    Posted: 04 February 2005 at 10:46am
I'm new to this great sport and been having trouble finding some places to play at. If anyone knows of any good fields or tournaments in or around Jackson-Jonesville-Hillsdale area, it would be sweet if you could post whatever ever you know, greatly appreciated.  Thx.
hod928 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote hod928 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 February 2005 at 6:12pm
u need to spread out more if your looking for the game of ur life go to www.oklahomadday.com and yes it is in oklahoma but if you want to play with 4000 people here you go
maskman View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote maskman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 February 2005 at 9:10am

"2005" MAJOR EVENTS ONLY AT:  The "WORLD FAMOUS"
HELL SURVIVORS Inc. PAINTBALL PLAYFIELD

Is very proud to present: The "Trilogy of Paintball"

V-FORCE 
Global Conquest Real-Life Scenario Game

June 18th.,2005
Pre-Registration
ENDS ON  
MAY 1st, 2005

V-FORCE  
Michigan Monster Game
July 23 & 24,2005

Pre-Registration

ENDS ON  
JUNE 1st., 2005

V-FORCE 
Tippmann World Challenge
VII
September 17 & 18,2005

Pre-Registration
ENDS ON
AUGUST 1st, 2005