Forum Home Forum Home > Tippmann Paintball > Marker Gallery
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

My PB Stuff (Warning-Multiple Pics)

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
Author
Moderator Group
Moderator Group
Has no impulse! control

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Mack Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: My PB Stuff (Warning-Multiple Pics)
    Posted: 31 July 2008 at 12:27am
Since I've never done this before, here they are.

We'll start with my favorite 98C:
(This is actually my over all favorite.)

• 12" J&J
  • Ricochet hopper
  • Intruder Foregrip and vertical adapter (for mounting tank under the marker)
  • Viper M1 sight rail hacked and modded to fit (Now with ghetto sling attachment!)
  • Armson OEG sight
  • Response trigger
  • Rocket Cock
  • Sticky Grips
  • JCS folding stock
The F/A:

• 12" J&J
  • Benchmark air-through grip with 30 degree adapter
  • Carbine grip frame (Done by previous owner-the forumer known as Pepper Dog, if I remember correctly.)
My other Tippmanns:
(These are my primary "loaners"):

• Silver 98C (I have to admit that the only reason I bought this one was that I liked the way it looked with the AK body kit.)
    • 14" J&J
    • Ancient Revolution hopper
      • This hopper is so old that the x-board was added as an upgrade
      • Also has upgraded paddle
    • Response Trigger
    • Rocket Cock
  • Ancient A5 (Serial # 000372)
    • Flatline barrel (Which is alternated with an 8" Lapco Big Shot.)
    • Home-made neoprene hopper protector which used to be a tank cover.
    • After-market metal foregrip
    • No-name OEG sight
    • Milling on front is for attachment of additional accessories.
Tactical Trilogy SF:

• Q-Loader
  • 14" Stiffi Tip/Freak Back combination barrel
  • Another mutilated tank cover. (Which in this case helps keep paint out of those hard-to-clean areas.)
  • Armson OEG sight
CQBBM (Close Quarters Battle Black Maxx):