Tippmann Paintball Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Tippmann Paintball > Marker Gallery
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Hey everyone, making a photo introduction

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
Author

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote PainkillersPK Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Hey everyone, making a photo introduction
    Posted: 25 August 2008 at 6:20pm
My Alpha Black Tactical:

16" Rifled Tactical Barrel
Apex Tip
Cyclone feed with an x7 Low profile hopper
(the hopper is lined to reduce noise for the camera)
And attached is the Oregon Scientific ATC3k to film my games (people mistaken it for a scope )

I am fairly new to the sport (4 games in under a year) and fell in love with it since i've picked up a rental beat up 98custom

Check out this gun in action in my recent trip to skirmish this past weekend (this is also my first time recording, still got some things to work out and better camera positioning, but i didnt really think about it while i was being shot at =p )
hope you enjoy

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JZMVJVxKxdI
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RHhAo0jticU
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xyUo9omV6Oc
MonsterLopes View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MonsterLopes Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 August 2008 at 6:44pm

What's the point of the rifled barrel if you're going to use the Apex tip? Don't get me wrong, I like the look of the long barrel...

Edited by MonsterLopes - 25 August 2008 at 6:46pm
PainkillersPK View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote PainkillersPK Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 August 2008 at 6:55pm
Originally posted by MonsterLopes MonsterLopes wrote:

What's the point of the rifled barrel if you're going to use the Apex tip? Don't get me wrong, I like the look of the long barrel...