Tippmann Paintball Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Paintball Equipment > Upgrades and Customizing
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

What's the best a5 cyclone feed upgrade kit??

Post Reply Post Reply
Author

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote mdee4 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: What's the best a5 cyclone feed upgrade kit??
    Posted: 01 December 2009 at 10:08pm
I'm new to paintball!

I want to upgrade my cyclone system so there are less ball breaks and to make it as efficient and good as possible. Whats this about a lightning rode, flexi paddles, QEPH, etc. I know I need all of them to get the best out of my a5, but I've seen several companies seel these things at different prices.
So, which brand is the best cyclone feed upgrade kit? I hear vortex is a good one... is that true?

How much does it cost?
Cheapest place to get it?

Any info appreciated

Thanks
Tippman a5
Response Trigger
Double Trigger
Rap4 AK47 Expansion Chamber
13.5" JCS Barrel
Is this good??
evil_fingers View Drop Down
Platinum Member
Platinum Member
Strike 1 - Inappropriate sig

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote evil_fingers Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 01 December 2009 at 10:24pm
Look up TechT.com
Do not steal....the government hates competition!
mdee4 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote mdee4 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 December 2009 at 10:31pm
Originally posted by evil_fingers evil_fingers wrote:

Look up TechT.com

I did. How does it help? I don't get what to go to!
Tippman a5
Response Trigger
Double Trigger
13.5" JCS Barrel
Is this good??
evil_fingers View Drop Down
Platinum Member
Platinum Member
Strike 1 - Inappropriate sig

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote evil_fingers Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 December 2009 at 11:37pm